Print

Hours and Holidays

Hours and Holidays

Regular Hours

  • Mon 10 - 8
  • Tue  10 - 8
  • Wed 10 - 8
  • Thu  10 - 5
  • Fri    10 - 5
  • Sat   10 - 2
  • Sun  Closed

Summer Hours

  • Mon 10 - 8
  • Tue  10 - 8
  • Wed 10 - 8
  • Thu  10 - 5
  • Fri    10 - 5
  • Sat  Closed
  • Sun  Closed

2015 Hoilday Closures

  • New Year’s Day, Thursday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, Monday, January 19
  • President’s Day Monday, February 16
  • Good Friday, Friday, April 3
  • Memorial Day, Monday, May 25
  • Independence Day, Saturday, July 4
  • Labor Day Monday, September 7
  • Columbus Day, Monday, October 12
  • Veterans Day, Wednesday, November 11
  • Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, November 26
  • Day after Thanksgiving Day, Friday, November 27
  • Christmas Eve Thursday, December 24
  • Christmas Day Friday, December 25
  • New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31  Close at 4:00 PM
  • New Year's Day, Friday, January 1, 2016
btn-elibrary btn-lmxpress btn smartpay btn zinio